History  Permanent Collection  About Us 

About Us

Board of Directors

  • President: Diane Bradley
  • Vice President: Kay Burtin
  • Treasurer: Gigi Allen
  • Secretary: Lorri Lassiter


  • Liz Borton
  • Sandy Maddox
  • Don Robbins
  • Gary Snodgrass
  • Barbara Strauss
  • William L'Engle

Endowment Committee

  • Bob Kerr, Chairman
  • Ingrid Guier, Recorder
  • Laura Barrow
  • Alan Bratic


  • Elyse Brady, Administrator
  • Liesl Swogger, Gallery Assistant

First Friday Art Walk Opening Receptions

5 to 9pm
7pm Awards Ceremony

Join us on the First Friday of each month for the premier of new exhibits and presentation of artistic achievement awards. Free trolleys throughout downtown. Free street parking.

Gallery Hours:
Tue-Sat: Noon to 4pm
Sundays: 2-5pm
Free Admission

Artwalk: First Friday of every month 5-9pm.  Artwalk Map

22 Marine Street
St. Augustine, FL 32084


Join our mailing list

Get Directions